Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

I went to several dealers when I was looking for a car and the truth is you are the best everything was easy Thank you all especially Mansoor Ali

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great place, Ali M. is the best salesman there finds the best deal for his customers, thank you guys so much.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

This was the first car Ive ever purchased "Acura Integra 2023". I honestly was a bit nervous because I did not know what to expect. Dmitry, Felicia, and Charles made the process smooth and easy. I could not thank them enough. Dmitry was both understanding and knowledgeable. His honesty assured me I made the right choice. Felicia was the best and easy to speak with when it came to picking out the vehicle. Charles was plain out awesome when it came to learning the specs of the vehicle. All in all I loved my experience and I would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Just got a new car, worked with Sal and Dimitri they were professional, courteous and fair. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

2nd Lease with Curry Acura. Definitely feel like part of the Curry Acura family. If your in the market for an Acura, talk to Rey Garcia in Sales. He knows his stuff and will work with you every part of the buying process.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

“Reliable, knowledgeable, and honest for Anthony Simolacaj” I've bought my first car now from Anthony at Curry Acura! They specialize in high quality Acura cars. They have a reputation for outstanding quality, honesty, and integrity. Anthony was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure my desired car and ensure top quality vehicles.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

I recently had an Acura RDX 2021 but I didn’t want the same vehicle but with the help of Hector he broke down the different trims and updates on the 2022 RDX. With Hectors help I walked out with a brand new 2022 RDX advance package. He was so helpful and very attentive. If you’re looking for a vehicle and want excellent customer service , you definitely should go to Curry Acura and ask for Hector. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Hello and Greetings to all the new and old customers that have been with Curry Acura! I would like to speak on behalf of my own experience, this is my second car with Curry Acura ! I recently went to visit on the 18th, My sales person, Malik was and is magnificent I would advise you all to walk inside and ask for him , he will make you happy, laugh, he's very respectful, he will also make you buy a car that suites you, but over all Curry Acura is the best dealership and Malik is a great sales person ...

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Visited the parts division which you walk through the showroom to get to. Very pleasant environment and extremely courteous staff. Parts guys were great. I'd definitely visit again if car shopping, parts or repairs.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Great experience! This was not my first time purchasing a vehicle from the Curry Group and won’t be the last. Furman was my sales associate. Very friendly and knowledgeable as well as having a sense of humor. Everybody was great and I highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2022

Sal Costello, one of the sale consultant was simply amazing. As we all know, looking for a car, especially in todays world can be extremely stressful. He made this process flawless! He is knowledgeable, dedicated, and works hard with his clients to get the car and price that works best for them! Highly recommended when looking to lease or finance your new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Sal Costello, one of the sale consultant was simply amazing. As we all know, looking for a car, especially in todays world can be extremely stressful. He made this process flawless! He is knowledgeable, dedicated, and works hard with his clients to get the car and price that works best for them! Highly recommended when looking to lease or finance your new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

(Translated by Google) The seller Héctor gave me an excellent service I recommend him 💯 % very grateful for the deal (Original) El vendedor Héctor me dio un excelente servicio lo recomiendo 💯 % muy agradecido del trato

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Sal Costello excellent!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great overall experience at Curry Acura -- Anthony Simolacaj is a terrific Sales Consultant...extremely knowledgable and honest == made the transaction seamless. Simply the best experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Had a wonderful experience...for the second time! Came back for my second MDX because I was treated so well the first time. And now, amidst the impossible environment of even finding a car, the team at Curry made it easy! From the procurement to the financing and then the explanation of all the new features, it was a terrific experience. 10+!! 5 stars!! Tell your friends, I sure will!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Just bought my second car here at current Acura in less than 5months the salesperson Monsoor was exceptionally knowledgeable and. helpful helped me both times when I bought my cars.I highly recommend Curry Acura to anyone who’s looking to purchase a new vehicle awesome team no pressure from the staff to purchase plus extremely helpful in all aspects of the buying or leasing aspect 10 out of 10 for me love it

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My experience with Curry Acura and Anthony was amazing he was very detailed and most of all kind and helpful in every way possible with my MDX 2023 A' just awesome 👌

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

really good

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I was very pleased with the service and attentiveness from the team at Curry Acura during my recent MDX purchase. Furman and Yuri from Sales and Sal from Finance were excellent to work with. Would recommend that team to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned Acura.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We had a great experience with Rey at Curry Acura! He helped us with our purchase of a beautiful TLX. Rey took the time to walk us through all of the car’s incredible features and answered any and all questioned we had throughout the entire process. We had a very pleasant experience and look forward to working with Rey again in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

I would like to recognize Mansoor Ali’s hard work. He was my salesperson last week. When I went to buy a new car. He was very dedicated, patient and nice! He made the sale nice go so nice and smooth. Thanks so much Mansoor. I also wants to thanks the financial are he was ver nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Curry Acura was very helpful in finding the right fit for us. Shout out to our salesman Mansoor. Went in for a repair and left not only with a great deal on another car but with a desire to return for future purchases. He is a great example of what and how a salesman should be!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

My salesperson was Mansoor Ali at Curry Acura. This week, he sold me a CPO 2019 Acura MDX Advance. He provided excellent customer service. He is very friendly, professional and very knowledgeable about the brand. The purchase process was haggle free, smooth and moved very quickly.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Honestly the best dealership to go to. I bought my first acura here in 2020 they made the process easy and Sal was extremely helpful, also they charged no crazy fees and are very honest. Fast forward to this month ive been shopping around with other dealerships and every one i went to charge over 3k in fees i gave up and came straight back here. Sal and Brian were very helpful, didnt try to do anything behind my back , gave me a great deal i regret even wasting my time with the other dealerships. Ill always come back here to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

This review is a bit overdue but I visited curry Acura earlier this year in search for a new car. I had visited several car dealerships and being 20 years old I felt that no one was taking me serious. At Curry Acura I was helped by Mansoor and he helped me out greatly. Unlike the other dealerships I visited, Mansoor was very friendly and helpful. Being a young and first time buyer I had a lot of questions and he was able to answer them for me. Helped me pick out a car that felt right for me and took ...

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I’ve been bringing my car to get serviced here for 2 yrs now. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The service is amazing & the staff is always helpful, friendly & ready to take on all tasks. Diane Dietz is a fantastic manager who goes above & beyond for her clients. Patricia Razo always has the paperwork ready before check out. Definitely my favorite dealership 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

The sales man, Mansoor, was amazing. Took his time to find me exactly what I wanted and was very friendly. Even after the sale he contacted me to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Was the best experience I ever had at any car dealer. Always hands on. Did business with Malik from start to end. Amazing job. Thank you for her services.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

I recently brought a 2019 Acura MDX. the process easy & simple. If your in the market for a car at curry Acura I highly recommend REY GARCIA!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Rey Garcia was a great salesman. By far the best experience my family has had purchasing a new vehicle. He went above and beyond to make sure this was a fast and easy process. Will definitely go back to him in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

We had a great experience working with Mansoor Ali who got us all set with a new MDX within a few days of coming in to look at it. This year has been tough to get new cars and the dealership and Mansoor were exceptional in making the process as smooth as possible! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Good deals and great people! I highly recommend this place.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Stephen Neubauer made this process quick & painless. Dimitri Davidoff got everything done and complete without missing a beat. The GM Mr. Miele worked with me personally to get my deal done. I can’t thank everyone enough who I am not mentioning that worked behind the scenes. You want a no hassle easy car buying experience, go to Curry. You want an Acura, go to Stephen Neubauer. You will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

From start to finish the staff at Curry Acura were spectacular. Extremely professional and they really take care of their customers. The whole process of trading in my car and buying a new one was very easy and fast. I was able to make a purchase on a new car in almost 30 minutes. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I was lot hopping looking for the right car when I came across an ILX at curry acura. It was exactly what I was looking for and the representative, Furman Byrd, was extremely nice and knowledgeable about the car. The Finance Manager, Brian, made the process so smooth and I had my new car in no time. One of the best experience car shopping I've ever had

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I purchased my first car the other day from Curry Acura and my experience was wonderful ! Charlie and everyone else who helped me in this process was very nice, patient, and they carefully explained everything to me which made this transaction the best. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from here

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Jennifer in service is the best! She is prompt with making appointments and makes sure you aware of services your car may need while you wait.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Went this morning about an unresolved issue with my car. I want to give Diane the service manager thanks for taking care of us. Right away she had a a tech look at the car and they were able to see the issue. Thanks again Diane for your professionalism !

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle at curry acura and i can say i had an amazing experience. Rey Garcia was my salesman and he was very committed and efficient to find me the rdx aspec i was looking for!. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process. The dealership has very friendly staff that make you feel welcomed as soon as you walk in.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Malik was the super salesman who made the deal worked for me. A no-pressure guy who was extremely helpful. He fitted himself like family. He explained everything like a pro and he is also very knowledge of all the technical gadgets the 2022 Acura MDX Type S Advance came with. We love the vehicle. I think Acura has brought out a beast. Thank you Malik

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

My vintage Acura RSX unfortunately had its catalytic converter stolen which obvious left the car unable to be driven. I took it to Curry Acura for service and dealt with Mr. Tim Collins service manager. Mr. Collins provided me with prompt and courteous service and helped throughout the insurance process. This was especially appreciated as I require my car for my employment and reside outside of the area.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

thanks to Jennifer Hernandez for her wonderful service I had a pleasant experience of fixing the problem of my car 😊👍I'm glad i came here first at Acura Curry in Central Ave. Check it out guyz 😊👍

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

This is my second time partnering with Curry Acura and I have zero regrets! Rey Garcia was exceptional as always and helped me get into the brand new MDX Type S! I love my car and love curry for outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

This is my second time partnering with Curry Acura and I have zero regrets! Rey Garcia was exceptional as always and helped me get into the brand new MDX Type S! I love my car and love curry for outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I Recently bought an 2022 MDX Type S Advanced package. My salesman was Rey Garcia, very pleasant, and engaging young man that knows how to deal with potential clients. I met Rey by stopping into Curry Acura Dealership 1 week ago, and asked if they had any MDX TypeS on the lot,he turned and said behind of me. He set up an appointment for a test drive that coming Saturday, and I left with the vehicle Saturday afternoon. That says a lot on how Rey deals with potential cuatomers, as I've driven Mercedes for many years. Rey sold me on ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service! Hector assisted me with the purchase of my vehicle and a pleasant experience. (Original) Excelente servicio! Héctor me asistió con la compra de mi vehículo y una agradable experiencia.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

It's been 3 months now since I purchased my 2022 RDX ASpec Advance and its going verry well. Would like to thank Furman my Product Specialist for being verry professional and knowledgeable. He is the one you want to purchase your automobile from. The sales manager made me walk away from doing this transaction initially, but Furman followed up with his calls and closed the deal. From the beginning of the process, he follows up on all aspects of your purchase. Now we will see how the service dept does when I bring in my RDX for its first service, but ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Came in on Friday 5/27/22 to check out a 2019 pre-owned TLX that caught my interest online. Was introduced to Monsoor to check the car out and give her a test run. Not only was the vehicle in near flawless shape, but Monsoor was knowledgeable on all the specs and features of the car. By the end of the test drive I felt very comfortable driving it and I had to have the car! After that, I was introduced to Dimitri who helped me handle all the paperwork and signing, and did so quickly and smoothly. Overall, the experience was super pleasant ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

My husband and I walked out of there with a very nice vehicle and a great service experience, our salesman Hector was very helpful, made sure he showed us everything he had available that fit our criteria and answer every question. The rest of the staff was also very good to us during the buying process, all the information was clear and transparent, they even helped us get a better insurance and so we were able to drive the car home on the same day.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Rey Garcia is honest, attentive, and committed to customer satisfaction. He is well-versed in the Acura brand and the technology features of each model. Rey and Curry Acura made the buying experience smooth and easy. We were able to drive off in a new car the day after agreeing on price.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Great experience with salesman Rey Garcia who is patient, knowledgeable and responsive. Curry Acura is a customer friendly dealership with a convenient service center all in one spot.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great experience with salesman Rey Garcia who is patient, knowledgeable and responsive. Curry Acura is a customer friendly dealership with a convenient service center all in one spot.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

just left with my new acura ILX & my salesperson was michelle and she was fantastic! she made everything quick and easy! thank you michelle for being so kind!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I want to thank Mr Mansoor Ali for a great deal and for picking a nice MDX for me.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Hassle free experience, no drama,…thanks to my sale rep. Michelle for making this experience a wonderful one. P.S. thanks, Demetrius-Finance Department, you were very helpful…definitely recommend this place…

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Recently leased a car at Curry Acura. My salesperson, Rey Garcia, was helpful, efficient, and understood exactly what I needed. I hope he will be there in three years when my lease comes due.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service and high quality in everything. (Original) Excelente atención al cliente y mucha calidad en todo.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I recently leased a 2022 TLX A SPEC from Curry Acura. My sales person was Furman. He was so informative and patient. He took his time with explaining new features of the car, and he had all paperwork organized nicely. Defiantly ask for Furman! I truly am pleased with the service and feel even better in my new car. Thank you Curry!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I have been a loyal Curry Acura client for over 23 years due to their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Furman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He knew everything about the vehicle that we were interested in. He showed us how to use the technology and set up the remotes and the Acuralink. He has such a positive energy and was excited to help us through the process. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family on any future purchases from Curry Acura. We came in for an oil change on our older car and returned later for a more current one. Dimitri helped us with the rest of the paperwork and the trade off. We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

We came to get inspection done on our 2019 mdx. And ended up driving out with our new 2022 MDX type S. Mansoor Ali was super nice and he made our buying experience so much easier. He called us next day to follow up. We recommend Mansoor to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Curry Acura experience was really exceptional and seamless. Working with Zi was amazing. He was such a great resource in helping us find the car the worked best for our family. He was knowledgeable, nice but also honest and straight to the point. He helped acclimate all our upgrades and get us the MDX A-SPEC we really wanted! I highly recommend working with him!!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Z was very knowledgeable and didn’t pressure me to buy, the car I was looking for was sold out and he found a good alternative just a little above my budget but with a better value in the market

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

When it comes to setting the standard for a quality customer services Curry acura is it the place. I have owned two Acura MDXs previously brought from another Acura dealership and the I received poor customer service from the sales Dept and service dept. I decided to visit Curry Acura for my third MDX Type S model. The service i received from the car sales Rep "Z" was phenominal very attentive to my buying needs and very patient with all the questions the Team made the transition a smooth as possible for me and my family. I recommend ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Since moving to the East Coast, we have leased or bought our last 4 cars here. The collective team is great, and Zee was so helpful working the sale through the phone. Great experience

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Excellent service dealership

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

After loving my previous Acura for so many years, it was eventually time for an upgrade. Zee made purchasing my new MDX a flawless experience. He was so helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond with so much patience to help me choose the perfect vehicle. I was so well taken care of during the entire process that I would hope everyone’s car buying experience could be as great as Zee made mine!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Although I didn’t purchase a car from them (found a better deal elsewhere). Michelle B. was an OUTSTANDING representative. From the moment I walked through the door she was nothing but positive, always on top of her game, very knowledgable about the product she was selling. I went in to Curry Acura just to shop around and see my options for when my lease was up with Honda. I was looking for something I would be comfortable to drive around in, while simultaneously something that would be safer for my daughter who is getting bigger and bigger by the ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Thanks Jennifer.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Zee help me to get two new cars and i recomend him 100%

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Very professional dealership. Zee helped guide me to purchase my TLX 2021 and answered all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable about their selection of cars and made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Bought my 2022 Acura MDX Type S Advance at Curry Acura. Best decision I made. Zee was excellent. Made me feel like family. Even service manager called me to welcome me to the Acura family. About 2 months since I bought the MDX and Zee always calls to make sure Im happy with my vehicle. Would highly recommend Curry Acura in Scarsdale, NY. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Had a great experience working with Rey Garcia! He was extremely friendly, informative and helpful with getting me into the exact car I wanted. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

May sales associate was Ray very knowledgeable on all vehicles,and made the car buying process painless great experience ray was very polite and patient he did his job admirably

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Walked into Curry Acura with no intentions of inking any deal just a fact finding and research visit. We had originally scheduled an appointment with a specific salesman, who upon arrival, we were told was no longer with the company. A little apprehensive to move forward, we were assured by the young woman at the front desk they would get us another sales person. Enter Malik. Flawless from the introduction, calm, patient informative, and the opposite of pushy. He connected with my family and I instantly. Within no time and after showing us a few options guiding us through the ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Jenn, from Curry Acura in Scarsdale is fantastic!!! One of kind, definition of excellent customer service. She makes you feel like Curry Acura family.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

New car buying experience not often easy these days but Curry Acura sale was great. Anthony S. Was my sales representative and is knowledgeable accommodating helpful and just plain nice. All the supporting cast at the dealership were great especially Patrick the sales manager and a great GM

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My sales associate was Ray, had a great experience very knowledgeable with all vehicles made the process of buying a car painless.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) I loved the service my family has 2 cars from this Diler and we are delighted with our cars and we do not hesitate if we need another to go to our place 🥰 my saleswoman is Michelle I loved her treatment, very professional and friendly she communicates with you throughout the process no matter what time I liked that a lot ♥️ (Original) Me encanto el servicio mi familia tenemos 2 autos de este Diler y estamos encantados con nuestros autos y no dudamos si necesitamos otro ir a nuestro lugar 🥰mi vendedora es Michelle me encanto su trato, muy ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and Jennifer Hernandez is very knowledgeable. My family and I go to this place. Thank you Jennifer!! (Original) Excelente servicio y Jennifer Hernández es muy informada. MI familia y Yo vamos a este lugar. Gracias Jennifer!!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Jen Hernández is the Best!!! Love coming to Curry Service and Get my inspections done. All My friends come to this dealership and deal with Jen! Thank you for Excellent service and also for the service department!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Jen Hernández is the Best!!! Love coming to Curry Service and Get my inspections done. All My friends come to this dealership and deal with Jen! Thank you for Excellent service and also for the service department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excelente servicio y Jennifer Hernández es muy informada. MI familia y Yo vamos a este lugar. Gracias Jennifer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Servicing with Jennifer Hernandez was amazing, i recommend coming to service and see jennifer in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Jen Hernández is the Best!!! Love coming to Curry Service and Get my inspections done. All My friends come to this dealership and deal with Jen! Thank you for Excellent service and also for the service department!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Dealth with Anthony Simolacaj and had a very good experience. He was very helpful and super dedicated.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Jennifer who works at the Curry Acura on Central Park Ave. in Scarsdale has been providing me with excellent customer service support in the Service Dept. for the 4-5 years I've been working with her. Always courtesy, kind, pleasant, and knowledgeable, what more could you ask for as a Acura customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Malik made my first Acura experience an absolute dream! He is super friendly, listened to my my needs and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Would definitely recommend working with him again or sending him a referral.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great customer service in each department! Jennifer Hernadez in the service department is very helpful in explaining in detail what service needs to be done. Very helpful and accommodating when scheduling an appointment!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

My salesman Zee was awesome, he answered all my questions and concerns before and after the sale. He showed me a quick overview of the programming the car , in fact he programmed my cell phone to the car. If leasing or buying a car ZEE is the man. Thanks Zee