Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

thanks to Jennifer Hernandez for her wonderful service I had a pleasant experience of fixing the problem of my car 😊👍I'm glad i came here first at Acura Curry in Central Ave. Check it out guyz 😊👍

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2022

This is my second time partnering with Curry Acura and I have zero regrets! Rey Garcia was exceptional as always and helped me get into the brand new MDX Type S! I love my car and love curry for outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

This is my second time partnering with Curry Acura and I have zero regrets! Rey Garcia was exceptional as always and helped me get into the brand new MDX Type S! I love my car and love curry for outstanding customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I Recently bought an 2022 MDX Type S Advanced package. My salesman was Rey Garcia, very pleasant, and engaging young man that knows how to deal with potential clients. I met Rey by stopping into Curry Acura Dealership 1 week ago, and asked if they had any MDX TypeS on the lot,he turned and said behind of me. He set up an appointment for a test drive that coming Saturday, and I left with the vehicle Saturday afternoon. That says a lot on how Rey deals with potential cuatomers, as I've driven Mercedes for many years. Rey sold me on ...

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Excelente servicio! Héctor me asistió con la compra de mi vehículo y una agradable experiencia.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

It's been 3 months now since I purchased my 2022 RDX ASpec Advance and its going verry well. Would like to thank Furman my Product Specialist for being verry professional and knowledgeable. He is the one you want to purchase your automobile from. The sales manager made me walk away from doing this transaction initially, but Furman followed up with his calls and closed the deal. From the beginning of the process, he follows up on all aspects of your purchase. Now we will see how the service dept does when I bring in my RDX for its first service, but ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Came in on Friday 5/27/22 to check out a 2019 pre-owned TLX that caught my interest online. Was introduced to Monsoor to check the car out and give her a test run. Not only was the vehicle in near flawless shape, but Monsoor was knowledgeable on all the specs and features of the car. By the end of the test drive I felt very comfortable driving it and I had to have the car! After that, I was introduced to Dimitri who helped me handle all the paperwork and signing, and did so quickly and smoothly. Overall, the experience was super pleasant ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

My husband and I walked out of there with a very nice vehicle and a great service experience, our salesman Hector was very helpful, made sure he showed us everything he had available that fit our criteria and answer every question. The rest of the staff was also very good to us during the buying process, all the information was clear and transparent, they even helped us get a better insurance and so we were able to drive the car home on the same day.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Rey Garcia is honest, attentive, and committed to customer satisfaction. He is well-versed in the Acura brand and the technology features of each model. Rey and Curry Acura made the buying experience smooth and easy. We were able to drive off in a new car the day after agreeing on price.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Great experience with salesman Rey Garcia who is patient, knowledgeable and responsive. Curry Acura is a customer friendly dealership with a convenient service center all in one spot.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Great experience with salesman Rey Garcia who is patient, knowledgeable and responsive. Curry Acura is a customer friendly dealership with a convenient service center all in one spot.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

just left with my new acura ILX & my salesperson was michelle and she was fantastic! she made everything quick and easy! thank you michelle for being so kind!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

I want to thank Mr Mansoor Ali for a great deal and for picking a nice MDX for me.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Hassle free experience, no drama,…thanks to my sale rep. Michelle for making this experience a wonderful one. P.S. thanks, Demetrius-Finance Department, you were very helpful…definitely recommend this place…

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Recently leased a car at Curry Acura. My salesperson, Rey Garcia, was helpful, efficient, and understood exactly what I needed. I hope he will be there in three years when my lease comes due.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Excelente atención al cliente y mucha calidad en todo.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I recently leased a 2022 TLX A SPEC from Curry Acura. My sales person was Furman. He was so informative and patient. He took his time with explaining new features of the car, and he had all paperwork organized nicely. Defiantly ask for Furman! I truly am pleased with the service and feel even better in my new car. Thank you Curry!!!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I have been a loyal Curry Acura client for over 23 years due to their service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Furman was very knowledgeable and helpful. He knew everything about the vehicle that we were interested in. He showed us how to use the technology and set up the remotes and the Acuralink. He has such a positive energy and was excited to help us through the process. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends and family on any future purchases from Curry Acura. We came in for an oil change on our older car and returned later for a more current one. Dimitri helped us with the rest of the paperwork and the trade off. We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

We came to get inspection done on our 2019 mdx. And ended up driving out with our new 2022 MDX type S. Mansoor Ali was super nice and he made our buying experience so much easier. He called us next day to follow up. We recommend Mansoor to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Curry Acura experience was really exceptional and seamless. Working with Zi was amazing. He was such a great resource in helping us find the car the worked best for our family. He was knowledgeable, nice but also honest and straight to the point. He helped acclimate all our upgrades and get us the MDX A-SPEC we really wanted! I highly recommend working with him!!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Z was very knowledgeable and didn’t pressure me to buy, the car I was looking for was sold out and he found a good alternative just a little above my budget but with a better value in the market

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

When it comes to setting the standard for a quality customer services Curry acura is it the place. I have owned two Acura MDXs previously brought from another Acura dealership and the I received poor customer service from the sales Dept and service dept. I decided to visit Curry Acura for my third MDX Type S model. The service i received from the car sales Rep "Z" was phenominal very attentive to my buying needs and very patient with all the questions the Team made the transition a smooth as possible for me and my family. I recommend ...

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Since moving to the East Coast, we have leased or bought our last 4 cars here. The collective team is great, and Zee was so helpful working the sale through the phone. Great experience

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Excellent service dealership

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

After loving my previous Acura for so many years, it was eventually time for an upgrade. Zee made purchasing my new MDX a flawless experience. He was so helpful, experienced and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond with so much patience to help me choose the perfect vehicle. I was so well taken care of during the entire process that I would hope everyone’s car buying experience could be as great as Zee made mine!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Although I didn’t purchase a car from them (found a better deal elsewhere). Michelle B. was an OUTSTANDING representative. From the moment I walked through the door she was nothing but positive, always on top of her game, very knowledgable about the product she was selling. I went in to Curry Acura just to shop around and see my options for when my lease was up with Honda. I was looking for something I would be comfortable to drive around in, while simultaneously something that would be safer for my daughter who is getting bigger and bigger by the ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Thanks Jennifer.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Zee help me to get two new cars and i recomend him 100%

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Very professional dealership. Zee helped guide me to purchase my TLX 2021 and answered all of my questions. He is very knowledgeable about their selection of cars and made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Bought my 2022 Acura MDX Type S Advance at Curry Acura. Best decision I made. Zee was excellent. Made me feel like family. Even service manager called me to welcome me to the Acura family. About 2 months since I bought the MDX and Zee always calls to make sure Im happy with my vehicle. Would highly recommend Curry Acura in Scarsdale, NY. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Had a great experience working with Rey Garcia! He was extremely friendly, informative and helpful with getting me into the exact car I wanted. Highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

May sales associate was Ray very knowledgeable on all vehicles,and made the car buying process painless great experience ray was very polite and patient he did his job admirably

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Walked into Curry Acura with no intentions of inking any deal just a fact finding and research visit. We had originally scheduled an appointment with a specific salesman, who upon arrival, we were told was no longer with the company. A little apprehensive to move forward, we were assured by the young woman at the front desk they would get us another sales person. Enter Malik. Flawless from the introduction, calm, patient informative, and the opposite of pushy. He connected with my family and I instantly. Within no time and after showing us a few options guiding us through the ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Jenn, from Curry Acura in Scarsdale is fantastic!!! One of kind, definition of excellent customer service. She makes you feel like Curry Acura family.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

New car buying experience not often easy these days but Curry Acura sale was great. Anthony S. Was my sales representative and is knowledgeable accommodating helpful and just plain nice. All the supporting cast at the dealership were great especially Patrick the sales manager and a great GM

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My sales associate was Ray, had a great experience very knowledgeable with all vehicles made the process of buying a car painless.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Me encanto el servicio mi familia tenemos 2 autos de este Diler y estamos encantados con nuestros autos y no dudamos si necesitamos otro ir a nuestro lugar 🥰mi vendedora es Michelle me encanto su trato, muy profesional y amable se comunica con tigo en todo el proceso no importa la hora eso me gusto mucho ♥️

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Excelente servicio y Jennifer Hernández es muy informada. MI familia y Yo vamos a este lugar. Gracias Jennifer!!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

Jen Hernández is the Best!!! Love coming to Curry Service and Get my inspections done. All My friends come to this dealership and deal with Jen! Thank you for Excellent service and also for the service department!!!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Jen Hernández is the Best!!! Love coming to Curry Service and Get my inspections done. All My friends come to this dealership and deal with Jen! Thank you for Excellent service and also for the service department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Excelente servicio y Jennifer Hernández es muy informada. MI familia y Yo vamos a este lugar. Gracias Jennifer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Servicing with Jennifer Hernandez was amazing, i recommend coming to service and see jennifer in service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Jen Hernández is the Best!!! Love coming to Curry Service and Get my inspections done. All My friends come to this dealership and deal with Jen! Thank you for Excellent service and also for the service department!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Dealth with Anthony Simolacaj and had a very good experience. He was very helpful and super dedicated.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Jennifer who works at the Curry Acura on Central Park Ave. in Scarsdale has been providing me with excellent customer service support in the Service Dept. for the 4-5 years I've been working with her. Always courtesy, kind, pleasant, and knowledgeable, what more could you ask for as a Acura customer. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Malik made my first Acura experience an absolute dream! He is super friendly, listened to my my needs and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Would definitely recommend working with him again or sending him a referral.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Great customer service in each department! Jennifer Hernadez in the service department is very helpful in explaining in detail what service needs to be done. Very helpful and accommodating when scheduling an appointment!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

My salesman Zee was awesome, he answered all my questions and concerns before and after the sale. He showed me a quick overview of the programming the car , in fact he programmed my cell phone to the car. If leasing or buying a car ZEE is the man. Thanks Zee

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Rey was extremely helpful from the moment i walked in to when I drove off in my new car! He explained everything to me, answered any questions and even threw in new floor mats. No haggle dealership! Thank you Rey and Acura, I would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

If your looking for a great car and an awesome car buying experience. Go see Stephen Neubauer at Curry Acura

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Curry Acura Service is the best! I love coming here and service my car. Jennifer Hernandez very professional and knowledgeable and she is nothing but the best! She makes friends and Family feel at home.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Jennifer Hernandez helped me at Curry Acura and her service was excellent. She was so nice & helpful. She answered all my questions I had & whenever I didn't understand something she explained it to me so patiently. I definitely recommend Jennifer Hernandez because her service was just great! I will be coming back to her if needed!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Got my car inspected by great technicians thanks to the service department !!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I really want to thank Jennifer Hernandez for making my experience so much easier. Her service was so wonderful and she was very kind.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Servicing with Jennifer Hernandez was amazing, i recommend coming to service and see jennifer in service

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

I have been going to this dealership for several years. Overall I have bought 3 cars from them . There Service advisor Jennifer is very thorough and helpful as always. Thanks again Jennifer. Thank you Curry.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Curry Acura experience was exceptional plus working with Reynaldo Garcia was smooth and painless. He worked with me the whole time going over the entire MDX A-Spec vehicle making sure I understood all the features and buttons. I would highly recommend this dealership as I am also a return customer from 2012!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My salesrep Rey Garcia was awesome he walked me through every necessary step of purchasing my 2022 Mdx he was very patient, intuned to my needs, very knowledgeable of the vehicle, he went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Great Job Rey Thank You.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Ray got me in and out with no hassles.Test drove my car and the next day it was in my driveway. He was professional with touch of humor. Good guy! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I bought my car here and I couldn’t be happier. Anthony was my sale representative and he was amazing! - helped me with everything and gave me all the information that I needed, he explained everything very good when I asked any question. My experience here was great !

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The process of leasing my new RDX was smooth; went in on a Saturday and picked up my car Monday thank you to Zee. He made the process easy by explaining every detail.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great place to shop and select your car of choice. Mansoor Ali was great in helping us find the right one, the MDX. He was helping us all the way. Thank you Mansoor.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

this was by far the smoothest car purchasing experience I've ever had. Upon arrival, Anthony Simolacaj went above and beyond to help me get the car that I wanted (not just any other car they had available on the lot). He was very clear and transparent with every detail during this transaction and I ended up getting the RDX in the exact colorway/trim that I wanted. I highly recommend Curry Acura to anyone looking to buy an Acura in the tri-state area.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

amazing dealership. Anthony S. went above and beyond to help me and went over every little detail during this transaction. i am beyond ecstatic with my new Acura.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

The only reason I continue to purchase my automobiles from Curry Acura is working with Charles Hakim!! Charles Hakim is still incredibly patient and truly forthcoming with all of the pros and perhaps even "words to the wise" from his experiences with cars over the years. He has industry "smarts and street smarts" which make undeniably the best combination of experience. I appreciate his expertise in other brands, their prices, their reliability. He tells the whole story, but never threw anyone under the bus... Additionally, Charles is really a good guy, easy to talk to and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Walked into the dealership on Saturday & walked out with a brand new car on Monday. I want to thank Michelle Bux for all her help. She made the process so easy & smooth. Thank you for all your help. Ask for Michelle Bux you won't be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Rey Garcia was amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Happy with purchase (2019 Acura iLX Prem). No surprise or hidden fees, no bait and switch tactics, advertised price is the actual price. Thanks Mr. Sal Costello.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

My sales person was Rey Garcia he was very patient and friendly, he answered all my questions and he made sure I was comfortable and satisfied with the whole process, I was able make a purchase of a 22 MDX Aspec, so if your looking for a great sale person I would recommend Rey Garcia if you want to make a purchase at this dealership. It's very stressful buying a new car and you want to feel at ease, Rey made sure of that and the process went smoothly. 💯 💯

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Although I did not purchase a vehicle at this dealership, their customer service was top quality from start to finish. I had the pleasure of working with Deisy Vargas. She was professional, prompt, and yet, it felt like I was dealing with my high school buddy. Try Curry Acura the next time you are in the market for an Acura.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

My first car dealership experience was perfect all thanks to Rey Garcia. Very personable & nice made the car buying experience easy & enjoyable. Highly recommend this dealership & Rey!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Recently bought an Acura TLX here and Michelle was extremely kind, knowledgeable, and helpful! I walked out with the car the same day and the process was easy and smooth. Highly recommend purchasing from here!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Just purchased a Acura ILX from Curry Acura Michelle was great also Brian the finance manager.The sale went very easy, they were very accommodating.Great Dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Parents Just bought a new MDX from Curry Acura. Went in Saturday and got the keys monday. Super Fast. The guy who we talked to was Joe, very positive guy. Second car from the curry dealer network both are great dealers

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

First time buying a car and Ray and Dimitri made it a great experience! Would highly recommend they were very patient and answered any question i had

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Great experience at this dealership. I went in to check out the 2022 MDX Aspec and trade in value of my CRV and the staff there is very pleasant and provide great service. My sales woman Michelle is very attentive and will make your buying experience the best and at ease. I actually ended up purchasing the 2022 MDX Aspec because they work with you and make you feel welcomed. Thank you for a great experience and thank you Michelle for making my buying experince the best one so far.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Walked into this dealership on a Thursday night and left with the brand new car end of day Friday! Cant thank Sal enough for making the process so easy and he hands down was the best Sales Consultant I've ever had! If your in the market for a new car go to curry acura and ask for Sal! You wont regret it!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Another great experience. My wheels were scratched due to hitting the curb after I got a flat tire. As usual, the service team got me in and out with a loner car. The job was finished in one day and my wheels look brand new. I did not have to pay a cent due to the fact that my salesman Furman offered me the wheel and tire package. Believe me, if I had to pay for a new wheel and tire, it would have been much more then what I paid for the package.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

The staff at Curry Acura is amazing! I leased a 2022 ILX and Mansoor, Sal, and their manager, Nick, were so patient and accommodating throughout the whole process.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

TRULY HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THE SERVICE TEAM! I WANNA THANK ADRIANA BORBON FOR MAKING ME FEEL LIKE A VALUED CUSTOMER. SHE ASSURED ME ALL WAS WELL AND UP TO DATE WITH ME VEHICLE AND EVEN OFFERED A COMPLEMENTARY CAR WASH. THANK YOU!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Great experience, Rey was the best salesman who helped me get the car that fit my needs, very patient and knowledge throughout the whole process. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Stopped by earlier with hopes on getting my first car. Was a little skeptical on whether or not I’d be driving home in a new car. Little did I know I’d be driving home in a 2019 Acura TLX. Curry Acura had outstanding customer service. I was greeted by nick and Rey. They were very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend going there and seeing Rey if your looking to get a car.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I have had nothing but amazing experiences at this dealership. Yuri (used car sales) is the best! After years of disappointing and sleazy experiences buying and selling cars, I'm so happy to have found Curry Acura. If you have a used car to sell, be sure to see Yuri!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

I had the pleasure working with Mansoor from Curry Acura. He was very pleasant and welcomed my family and I. He helped us purchase an Acura RDX. Answered any questions we had and was very nice gentlemen. I would highly recommend him, when visiting this dealership. 🙂

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

My Sales person Mansoor Ali was the best and so helpful with the process of trading my car for a new one, He made it so much easier than expected, this was my first time purchase of an Acura and I couldn’t be happier with it! Beautiful car. Thank you Mansoor!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Precision customer service . Got a loaner vehicle while my car was being serviced. Have to admit . Amazing job .great employees , polite , friendly and will continue to refer family and friends !!! Tim in the service department did amazing . Valdovinos family will continue to purchase Acura vehicles

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Joe V. was amazing. Very patient and knowledgeable of the cars and deals. He made this process so stress free. Highly recommend coming to see him.!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Joe V. Provided exceptional customer service. I highly recommend giving him your business.