Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Henry was very helpful throughout the entire process, which can be very stressful . Thank you Henry.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

I've been with Curry Acura for 20+ years and everyone takes great care of me. The Service Dept. and all of the advisors I've had over the years have been fantastic and my current advisor, Patricia, continues the tradition of excellence ! Thank you everyone !!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Where do I start, Anthony Simolacaj was the best person for the job to help me with my new lease at Curry Acura. He wasn’t pushing me but asked me were I wanted to be with payments and what I wanted. Simple enought he showed he cared and wasn’t pushy or a bully like most dealerships. I can say this has been one of the best experience for me and my family and we recommend Anthony to all our friends looking for an Acura. Thank you Anthony

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Eduardo was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommended him.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

“Exceptional service from Furman Byrd at the car dealership! Knowledgeable, attentive, and made the entire buying process a breeze. Highly recommend!”

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

I recently bought my RDX from Eduardo. He is a pleasure to work with and is very calm and welcoming. I feel like I've known him forever. He helped get me the car that I wanted and he will always have my business.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

My salesman Mr. Henry O’Neal was extremely helpful from the moment we enter this dealership. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made our experience very welcoming.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Curry Acura is the best place to buy and service your car. In particular, the service associate Jennifer (Jen) is amazing in the service departure. It’s always a hassle free ordeal to have my car fixed and maintained to factory specifications. She addresses all my vehicle concerns and always make me leave the service department with a smile. Just wanted to send my gratitude to Jennifer, the service manager (Diane) and entire service team. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Henry O’Neil & Demiltry were exceptionally great in their dealings with us. Very courteous and had very good customer relations. Thanks for their greatrelations

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Wonderful service Chris is the best!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024

Anthony Simolacaj was so incredibly kind, patient, helpful and accommodating to me! He worked with me and the company to get the car I wanted at the price I wanted. So happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I want to begin by saying I had an amazing experience. It was time for me to renew my lease and I knew I wanted to go home with my new car the same day. It was tough at first but Rey Garcia made it all happen!! He processed all my paperwork & accommodated me on the payments (deposit & monthly). He takes the time to listen and understands. That's what I appreciate most! He is very relatable. I got exactly what I wanted! It was quite a bit of a wait (5 hours), but I understand all great things ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

I personally would like to thank Rey Garcia for the impeccable and comfortable experience that I had in leasing my car. This was my second lease experience with Curry Acura and I must say that it has been smooth and easy. Rey was very patient and explained all details regarding the vehicle to me. I highly recommend them!!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Best car buying experience we have ever had. i highly recommend Stephen Neubauer.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Tim has been awesome for many years. From helping me years ago when I had an accident to now making sure my maintenance needs are taken care of. Thank you for the years of efficient and friendly service.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

On 3/9 I contacted Curry Acura regarding a problem with one of my tires, I was told that an advisor will contact me after explaining my issue. I got a call back within the hour my Jennifer Hernandez, after explaining the problem I was having Jennifer was very friendly and got me in right away. Thank you Jennifer for all your help and the great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Rey helped me get my new RDX and it was a pleasure! He was so great to work with, helpful and professional. I will definitely be a curry customer for years to come!!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

good evening I’m writing on behalf of my aunt Maria Randazzo, who purchased a new Acura Integra at the Curry Acura. Henry O’Neill was a salesman who sold her the new car. She was very pleased with his service and thanks him for getting her in her new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I had a great experience going to Acura, I was assisted by Chris Bach, Chris was fantastic and always makes sure I receive the best quality service.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I needed a specific part for my vehicle but it wasn't in stock. Patricia Razo went above and beyond to order the part, notify me when it was ready and got it replaced in a timely manner. I admire her professionalism, courtesy and excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Furman is always very professional. Wants to do wants to do what's best for the customer

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Scarsdale Acura Service was excellent and handled all the needs of my car in their usual efficient, courteous, manner! I have been dealing with this dealership and service group for over 23 years. The service rep Patricia Razo was friendly & knowledgeable and proudly represents the best service I have come to expect from Acura.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I have purchased several cars from Curry Acura thru the years and the main reason is their service department. My service advisor is always Chris Bach and he is wonderful to work with. He takes the time to explain everything in detail and patiently answers all your questions. Scheduling an appointment is quick and easy. Chris Bach is a true professional and defines great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I purchased my 2021 Acura RDX A-Spec package from Curry Acura and had the pleasure of working with Henry O’Neal. The process was smooth and easy and Henry was absolutely the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Great service !!! I was greeted and helped by Jennifer from service as I walked in, she ensure to answer all my questions and was very helpful though out my visit. She guided me to all the right people.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Tim is absolutely excellent! A gentleman and a scholar! I love everyone at Acura but Tim will always be the first person I always go to! When I come to get my truck I hope to see him! Thanks Tim!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Chris B and the great service at Scarsdale Acura is a large part of why I keep coming back to this brand. Chris makes my life better!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Every time I go to Curry Acura, Chris Bosch is always there to take care of me and make sure I get the best service available. I’ve been going to Curry for forever and dealing with Chris. It’s like family and I trust him so. I’ve bought 4 cars from Curry because of Chris and not once did I take any of my cars any place else. I’m treated like royalty and because of Chris I know everyone there. Out of all of this I can never say anything bad about Chris or the service given to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Very friendly and welcoming. Took care of me with great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Henry O’Neal I thought I will stay with my car 2022 but thanks to Henry , we got a 2024 MDX with a better deal for our family , I would definitely recommend Henry with closed eyes. He explains so well and make us feel so comfortable with everything we ask him , He is so kind a patience person Acura it’s very lucky to have Henry at his dealer thanks again for everything Henry and looking forward to making further business with him. The Nolasco-Bonilla family

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Just came with my father looking for information about purchasing a 2022 MDX and couldn’t be a better salesperson than Henry O’Neal went the extra mile to find my dream vehicle and who partnered with Brian to put me in a comfortable monthly payment.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Usually hate all dealerships, but had a great experience. Stephen Neubauer was the salesman- highly recommend. None of the usual dealer trickery, just a good guy trying to make you happy. Love my MDX aspec no regrets

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Curry Acura in Scarsdale has to be one of the best dealerships I’ve been too. For my personal experience Patricia & Rey have been amazing staff! From Rey helping me find the perfect car to Patricia keeping me up to date on my car needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Steven, was a pleasure to work with, he made leasing my ninth Acura a real delight. Thank you for having him at Curry.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

My experience with Curry Acura was excellent. Jennifer is very professional and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Jennifer from the service department. Her attention is exceptional and she is very good in her diagnoses, and above all in solving it. Thank you, you were great. (Original) Jennifer del departmento de servicio. Es excepcional su atención y es muy buena en sus diagnosticos, y sobre todo en resolverlo. Gracias fuiste genial.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Jason was great! Got in and out in one day and was able to work with me on a deal! Would definitely recommend Jason Cebe!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

So Happy!! Ray Garcia was great!! I just leased a 2024 RDX A-Spec, and I must say it was an excepcional experience from start to finish. Ray is a true profesional in every sense of the word. Thx Ray!! Thx Curry Acura!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Curry Acura was great!! We recently leased a 2024 RDX A-Spec. Ray Garcia was our salesman, he was absolutely amazing, great costumer service, honest and helpful. I highly recommend Curry Acura.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I recently got a car at Curry Acura. Rey Garcia was so helpful and patient. He really made the whole process very smooth and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I love my new Acura. Rey Garcia helped me with my 24 Integra and was the best Salesperson I’ve ever dealt with. I recommend Rey Garcia and Curry Acura

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Had a wonderful experience leasing my new car at Curry Acura. Anthony Simolacaj was an excellent salesman and a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

The service went well. Patricia was excellent.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I don't know where to start when it comes to great customer service. I visited curry Acura twice in the month of February and Patricia was my service advisor and she was just smart amazing, extremely helpful and took really really good care of of me while I was there waiting for my car to get service. She defines great customer service.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Jennifer is a courteous, professional service advisor. She is interested in providing service and advice! I highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Amazing dealership; Great service 100% recommend Ray Garcia he has been taking care of me for the last 10 years treats you like family getting the bets options for you .

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I was in the market looking to lease an MDX. I checked with a few dealers but I found the staff at Curry, in particular Jason Cebe went the extra mile to get a deal done. He earned my trust and ultimately my business. I have already recommended this place to my friends and would recommend Curry to anyone else.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I highly recommend Curry Acura. This is now my 2nd Acura from this dealership and the whole process was an enjoyable experience. My sales associate Christopher Nemnom was great. He walked me through all my options, and was extremely patient and knowledgeable. Amazing customer service all around. Thank you again Chris and team!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

My experience with curry Acura has been nothing but excellent. Anthony S. was courtesy, friendly, and made the whole process simple.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Had a great experience renewing a brand new lease with Anthony he was super helpful and informative about everything towards the whole process and I would definitely be going back to him for any future deals!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

Great experience at Curry Acura with salesman Stephen Neubauer and manager Sal Costello. They went out of their way to educate me and make me comfortable with the transaction. Outstanding dealer service! Thank you Curry Acura!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

I leased my second vehicle with Curry Acura. All the staff were so kind and very helpful. Specially Stephen Neubauer and Saul.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Curry Acura service has never disappointed me.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

My experience at Curry Acura was excellent. Christopher Nemnom was attentive and knowledgeable, addressing any concerns I had about the purchasing of the car. He took the time to go through all of the information I needed to know about my new 2024 Acura Integra. I highly recommend Chris and all those who assisted in the purchase of my car.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

This is about Stephen Neubauer, not the dealership. He is a real pro and a gentleman. I wound up not buying from him (the cars weren’t right and the service Dept hasn’t been great) but Steve was attentive and first class and helpful all the way.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Amazing experience and got the car I wanted. Thanks to Eduardo I. And his team.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

I highly recommend this Curry Acura dealership. My sales associate Anthony Simolacaj was knowledgeable, attentive and very respectful. He explained everything with great detail and he took the time to review & answer any questions. Anthony made this a great car shopping experience. Amazing customer service all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

My experience with Patricia from Curry Acura's service department was exceptional. When my car broke down and had to be towed to the dealer after hours I was super upset and worried but Patricia was amazing. She promptly called me the next morning during business hours to let me know the next steps. She kept me informed every step of the way and ensured that I had a loaner car(the very next day) for the entire 3 months my TLX was being repaired. Her friendly and personable nature made me feel like she genuinely cared about me and my ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I had a great wonderful experience here at Curry Acura! Everyone was SUPER helpful. They made sure I walked out with my brand new 2024 RDX. Starting from Anthony from sales was very kind, professional and helped a lot through the process. From management Michael, Nick, and Sal they were amazing! They were knowledgeable and attentive to what I was looking for. They all went out of their way to try and get me my new RDX in a timely manner and worked with my schedule to meet with me. They always reached out and answered all of my concerns. Thank ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Anthony Simolacj and Curry Acura really did a great job and got me into my new TLX ASPEC really quickly. My lease was coming due in 2 months and they got me out of the Lease and also gave me a great lease rate on my new Car. Very happy with the service

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Excellent shopping experience with Anthony Simolacaj at Curry Acura. I felt over the phone that it will be easy to buy from them, he was very responsive and knowledgeable. I came all the way from Brooklyn to purchase a 2024 MDX Aspec, a good deal and professional costumer service is a winning formula. I would like also to thank Stephanie Diaz that initially helped me with the process.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

I recently brought a Acura RDX Aspec and I had the best experience with Anthony Simolacaj. He was kind, thought of everything ahead of time, and communicated very well. I noticed he was very accommodating with my time. I would highly recommend you see Anthony when you’re looking for an Acura. Thank you very much Curry Acura team and especially many thanks to Anthony.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

If I can rate Curry Acura a 10 stars I would just because of Tim Collins from Service is the real gem at curry Acura. The attention he has for each of his customers never makes you feel rushed. He makes time to answer your questions and concerns at the moment of your visit and if he doesn't know an answer he will always follow up. I always tell him he is such a blessing in my life he understands the service can cost a bit and he has taken the time to make a list for me of what ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

If my experience was based on the first couple of people I spoke with, Curry wouldn't be getting any stars. I called for an out the door price on a CPO vehicle, as we live over 1.5 hours away. The salesperson told me that she would email me the price asap. I gave her a couple of days and never heard back. I made the same request again and heard back from someone else. The second salesperson was finally able to get me an out the door price (which turned out to be incorrect in the end). I called back ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Professional, effective, efficient and supportive.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

This is our third Acura and our second RDX. We love it! Thanks to Anthony and Dimitri for their patience with the new tech!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

I have been doing business with Curry Acura for a long time. I’m glad that customer’s satisfaction is important to them. My car issues were taken care of.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Big thanks to Chris B. in Service. He helped with a car issue while I was traveling that gave peace of mind without a negative experience. The way the dealer service experience should be.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

My experience with Curry Acura was positive and wonderful! The staff members were courteous and helpful. They went out of their way to introduce themselves and offer any assistance with questions we had about the Acura MDX. Stephen the product specialist was particularly attentive, knowledgeable, and respectful of our time. He did not rush us nor was he pushy in any way. Stephen spent a lot of time walking us through the technology features of the MDX and everything the vehicle had to offer. I appreciate the service my wife and I received from the staff at Curry Acura.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Everything was friendly and very professional. Thanks for helping me buy my car.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I just leased my 3rd Acura here, and each time I am reminded of the great service and great people. I worked with Rey on my recent lease, and he knocked it out of the park – easy to talk with, friendly, and helped get me into the exact car I wanted. Their service staff is always super efficient and thorough when I bring my car in for service too. Highly recommend Curry Acura!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

This is our third purchase with Charles. Always an easy process, and an experience with no pressure. Thanks again, Charles!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Charles was a true gentleman and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend him. I’ve purchased dozens of cars, and Charles is among the best.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Awesome buying experience. Stephen Neubauer from the sales team was extremely attentive and made the buying process seamless.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Great service all around, I worked with Charles Hakim, he was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Patricia Razo was amazing! My cars transmission was not shifting smoothly. They could have told me I needed a new transmission. Instead they flushed the transmission twice and got it running smoothly. Patricia was in contact with me through the whole process. Thank you Patricia!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

My experience leasing a new RDX was amazing. Anthony Simolacaj and Salvatore Costello made the process very easy. They are both very professional and provided detailed information about the different cars. I would highly recommend Curry Acura of Scarsdale!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Charles Hakim did a great job with the lease of my 2023 tlx. I highly recommend using him.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Charles was an amazing top tier salesmen, you can tell he has been doing this for a long long time, extremely knowledgeable, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy an Acura.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Furman is on point. He was great to deal with and was helpful as well as transparent.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Sal and Nick were fantastic! Thank you both for all your help! Curry Acura has the best staff!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Excellent experience at Curry Acura! I would recommend seeing Nick and Sal as they were a huge help and answered all of my questions.Top notch service here.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Recently had my Acura in for service and had a great experience! I was helped by Chris and Diane in service! Excellent customer service! They are the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Quick and efficient and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Scheduling and then taking your car in for scheduled maintenance can sometimes feel like such a chore because of the time you have to take to bring the car in, having to wait and then the bill. But the service station you go to can make all the difference in the world and help to make the whole process so much easier. I brought my car in for routine oil change and multipoint inspection. My experience so far at Curry Acura has been extremely positive. Once their doors open in the morning and you get inside, they direct you to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great follow up from Charles today - making sure I was happy with new car and all is going well! Thanks Charles and Curry! Just leased another car from Curry (Charles Hakim) and had the service department install some of the accessories that I included! From the lease to the service everything went fabulously!! I expect nothing but the best and that is what I got from CURRY , Charles & Dimitry!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Quick and excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Thank you so much Jennifer in the Service department!!! Had a wonderful experience. Highly recommended! See Her!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

The best Acura dealership around !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Patricia provided excellent service, once again I was satisfied with curry. Gracias Patricia

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Got my type s here. Ask for Brian in sales. Brian and Yuri also great to work with in corporate!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Excellent customer care.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Great service and very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Patricia in service is thorough and knowledgeable, highly recommend. Will be back for future services.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Just purchased my RDX. Ro and Dimitry made the experience flawless. They both are outstanding at their jobs!! Outstanding customer service from start to finish. I will recommend all my friends interested in a car to call Ro.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

We've purchased 4 Acuras over the years and have always used Curry to service our cars. Our current service manager, Chris Bach, is excellent. Chris is a great communicator and provides detailed information on repairs required and the associated cost. Always accommodating, Chris consistently provides excellent customer service.