Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Where do we begin! Charles was such a gentleman and truly seemed to have my families best interest at heart. He took his time with us and explained and demonstrated all the features in our new 2022 MDX. He made us feel like family and he was always so warm and welcoming, which helped put or minds at ease. He remained in constant contact with us, updating us on the cars delivery status, and even stayed in contact afterwards just to check in. Charles is a true gem and I’m so thankful that we had the opportunity to work with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Andrew Uffenheimer’s focus on delighting each customer — paying attention to every detail in his purview — is a breath of fresh air. His caring, earnest and personable touch I have not experienced before with any other automobile sales person. I leased a 2020 Acura MDX from Andrew and look forward to leasing/purchasing other cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Greatest dealership to do business with!! People are very friendly and helpful. I drove 3 cars out in the last few years. About to drive out another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

We just completed our latest lease arrangement with Curry Acura. Believe it is the sixth (6) consecutive auto we've selected from this Scarsdale dealership. At a time when true courtesy and service is difficult to find, it is a pleasure to know that the folks at Curry still offer the same level of professionalism that we've come to expect from them over the years. Andrew, Pat and Parm are a great team and made our latest acquisition run efficiently and without a hiccup. It was a pleasure working with them. Sincerely, Sheila & Bill Cade

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Curry Acura was great , Andrew Uffenheimer helped us to get the new car we wanted. Professional and prompt service. This was our second car from Andrew and I am sure we will go back to him again .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Andrew was great getting us the new RDX He was very professional and we got a prompt quick service. I will go back again when we need a car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

I was in the market to invest in a new vehicle at Curry Acura. Victor Ortiz was very personable and displayed great customer service to me. Victor was accommodating in letting me test-drive a few Acura vehicles to see which car would best work for me. However, on the other hand, the Business Manager, Parm Singh did not accommodate the APR amount for the vehicle I purchased. I requested three times if the APR can be adjusted for me and he would not listen to my request. I was very disappointed as a new customer I should have the right ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2021

Wonderful customer service. I had the pleasure of being assisted on my purchase by the sales consultant Ashawn Savage. He was super friendly and efficient, answered all my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent and smooth sales process , They made my transaction headache free. I did everything over the phone and all I had to do was sign contract and pick up my car. Didn’t last longer than 15 minutes there. My first car from them and definitely not my last. Thank you Nick and Parm for the incredible service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Just turned in our 6th car at curry Acura and got our 7th. Andrew is great and as always super helpful and professional. Andrew will take the time with to answer any questions you may have and explain the cars features. I will always recommend Andrew and curry Acura for anyone looking for an amazing car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

My second MDX with this team. Ashawn Savage has gone above and beyond to support me. Thank you for making this a great experience. Best, Sandra Zadrima

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Excellent service,,,very professional and responsive to questions. An overall stress free experience in buying a car. I recommend Curry Acura without any reservation. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

We had such an excellent experience leasing our Acura MDX from Sal Costello. He was extremely honest, knowledgeable and made us an offer we couldn't refuse. We have been leasing and buying Honda vehicles for over 30 years and decided after talking to Sal that we would upgrade to an Acura, and we are so happy we did! The transaction was very smooth and mostly done online due to the Pandemic which we so appreciated. Thank you Sal, we look forward to doing more business with you in the future. All the best, Maggi and Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Very clean and pleasant environment. Did a test drive around Yonkers. Also, I learned and was shown the technology in car. The car is comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2020

I had a great experience at Curry Acura when visiting in person. Sal was beyond helpful, listened to my needs, and even worked with me post sale to make sure i understood all the different gadgets in my new vehicle. He was very personable and straight up with me when I asked difficult questions which was very appreciated! My only caveat with this dealership is that their website does not always reflect the most recent inventory and it was difficult to get ahold of someone on the chat functionality. Other than that, I am extremely satisfied with them!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

The team at Curry Acura is very professional and provided us with amazing service. Andrew and Yuri helped answer all of our questions and worked with us to find an amazing vehicle. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

The team at Curry Acura is very professional and provided us with amazing service. Andrew and Yuri helped answer all of our questions and worked with us to find an amazing vehicle. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

My salesperson and the finance manager gave me a very fair price on my purchase (I shopped around and researched a fair amount, so I knew what price would be fair). No added fees, no hassle. Very courteous and very professional. I would recommend this dealership to friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Jennifer is so nice, friendly and helpful. I came on a Saturday to service my vehicle and she got me out in a timely manner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

Jennifer es muy agradable!! Mi familia y yo estamos Happy por servicio y ella habla español es algo muy bueno y así podemos ir a servicio sabiendo que esta ella ahi para ayudar quien no puede entender english ! Thank you Jennifer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Jennifer es muy agradable!! Mi familia y yo estamos Happy por servicio y ella habla español es algo muy bueno y así podemos ir a servicio sabiendo que esta ella ahi para ayudar quien no puede entender english ! Thank you Jennifer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Furman bird the sales man at was very excellent at explaining all the details about the 2020 Acura. It was a pleasure working with him and I would rate him at 5 stars. I never meet someone who knew about the car inside and out and loved his job. Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Furman bird the sales man at was very excellent at explaining all the details about the 2020 Acura. It was a pleasure working with him and I would rate him at 5 stars. I never meet someone who knew about the car inside and out and loved his job. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Last week I was out when my leased 2017 Acrua RDX battery died. I was in a diner parking lot with my 86 year old friend who is wheelchair bound. I called my husband and he was in a meeting. I then called Curry Acura Service department and asked for Fazika. I was on hold about three minutes while she was helping another customer. When she picked up I told her what happened and where I was. Within 10 minutes, Jason from the Service department was there in the parking lot to jump start the car and advised me to keep the car ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Sal was great throughout the whole process of buying my 2020 Acura RDX, he’s reliable and doesn’t treat you like a sale, he treats you like a person. I would recommend Sal and Curry Acura for all your car buying needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

We have been long term customers of Acura, and with our lease ending, wished to continue that relationship. We had understood that the 2020 version had a radically different infotainment/control center than what we were used to, so when we went to our dealer we asked for a demonstration while indicating that we were a bit nervous about it. The technician who our salesperson recommended to show us the new controls seemed rushed, and we were totally confused when we left.To make a long story short we decided that, unfortunately, the new Acura was not for us. Then, after ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Great Experience buying my 2020 Acura, Sal was amazing to say the least. Great at his job and i would recommend everyone to buy from Curry Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

This is the first dealership I’ve walked into that I’ve felt comfortable as a customer. Other places made me feel like I was being force-fed this text book info by these pushy “take it or leave it” sales people. Rey Garcia at Curry Acura actually cared about what I was looking for and wanted to help me find it, not just fill a quota. All in all it was a smooth and pleasant buying experience, I’ll be going back for future vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

I've bought my last 2 cars (within a year of each other) from Curry Acura after buying a couple of cars from a different Acura dealer. Both times I worked with Rey Garcia, who was exactly what I would want from a salesperson... knowledgable, friendly, and not too pushy. Plus, they beat the other local Acura dealer on price. I also worked with Parm (the finance manager) and he was great too. I hate buying cars, but Rey made the entire experience awesome both times. I recommended Curry and highly recommend working with Rey.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

I've bought my last 2 cars (within a year of each other) from Curry Acura after buying a couple of cars from a different Acura dealer. Both times I worked with Rey Garcia, who was exactly what I would want from a salesperson... knowledgable, friendly, and not too pushy. Plus, they beat the other local Acura dealer on price. I also worked with Parm (the finance manager) and he was great too. I hate buying cars, but Rey made the entire experience awesome both times. I recommended Curry and highly recommend working with Rey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Sal Costello is the best salesman we have met. We got a sweat deal on a new 2020 rdx. Do your research and these guys will work with you! Sal showed us every feature about the car and gave us 100 % satisfaction. Thank Curry Acura for your business. Patrick was very helpful over the phone and made it easy to purchase the car. Parm was right to the point, very knowledgeable about the car and additional features, another guy that will work with the price very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

I was very happy with my sales person, Sal Costello who did an amazing job at helping me choose the best options !! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to family and friends I cant say enough about Curry staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I was very pleased with my experience at Curry Acura. I was very happy with my sales person, Sal Costello who did an amazing job at helping me choose the best option for me. Sal was able to walk me through the process of purchasing a car and also, explained to me every detail I needed to know. Often times buying a car is very stressful but Sal made this experience less stressful. I would strongly recommend him and Curry Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2020

I returned for the 3rd time to Curry Acura to trade in my 2017 MDX and picked up my new Acura TLX! My experience throughout the process was effortless!! Vanessa Franqui, my sales agent, was superb as always! She stayed in touch with me and followed up throughout my leased term and always offering her assistance to help if I have any questions. Parm was fantastic and finalized my finance paperwork in such a smooth transition that I couldn't be more content! Vanessa is exceptional and knows her stuff! After handing me the keys to my new TLX, she helped ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

I returned for the 3rd time to Curry Acura to trade in my 2017 MDX and picked up my new Acura TLX! My experience throughout the process was effortless!! Vanessa Franqui, my sales agent, was superb as always! She stayed in touch with me and followed up throughout my leased term and always offering her assistance to help if I have any questions. Parm was fantastic and finalized my finance paperwork in such a smooth transition that I couldn't be more content! Vanessa is exceptional and knows her stuff! After handing me the keys to my new TLX, she helped ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Acura is the absolute best! They work well to get you what you want! The staff is amazing! Would recommend to family and friends. The service is A1!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2020

It’s been a long time since we bought a car and we were definitely dreading the process. Andrew was outstanding and made us feel so comfortable. He ensured we had a great customer experience. We would definitely do business with the Curry Acura again. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

It’s been a long time since we bought a car and we were definitely dreading the process. Andrew was outstanding and made us feel so comfortable. He ensured we had a great customer experience. We would definitely do business with the Curry Acura again. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

I came to Curry Acura, not really sure of what I was looking for, but heard great things about this dealership. Sal, who was the salesman who helped me, was very professional and patient with me. He was also very knowledgeable, and I instantly felt comfortable with him and the decision he helped me to make. I love my new vehicle and if you choose this dealership, see Sal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

I came to Curry Acura, not really sure of what I was looking for, but heard great things about this dealership. Sal, who was the salesman who helped me, was very professional and patient with me. He was also very knowledgeable, and I instantly felt comfortable with him and the decision he helped me to make. I love my new vehicle and if you choose this dealership, see Sal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

We had a great experience with Rey at Curry Acura in Scarsdale. He was candid, forthcoming and got us the answer when unsure. We got exactly what we wanted, without games, and with a quick turnaround. Great dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

I recently turned in my lease and had the pleasant experience to work with sales rep, Sal Costello and finance manager, Dimitri to get me into a new lease. The two were very professional and answered all my questions. They provided with A customer experience. I will strongly recommend to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2020

Just picked up my new TLX A-Spec and couldn't be happier. This is my 3rd car from Curry Acura and I've never regretted my choice. Sal Costello our Acura Consultant has sold me my last 2 cars, he's well-informed, honest, helpful, professional and expeditious. Whether it be sales or service Curry Acura is top-shelf. I'm a tough lifelong NY'er, I expect alot and I'm hard to please nonetheless I'm nothing but happy with the treatment I've always received at Curry. I give Curry Acura two thumbs up, I have and always will proudly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Vanessa on my recent vehicle purchase. As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a smile and was asked what I was looking for. I told vanessa I was looking for a SUV and I was interested in the MDX. She took me and my husband on a test drive and explained all the features it had as well as answered any questions we asked. Once getting back to the dealership the process was seamless. We had decided to move forward with our lease and Vanessa was present every step of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2020

Sal did a great job of helping me find my first new car. Couldnt be more happy! went in thinking I was getting one car, but then walked out with a better model! Thank you again!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

Had a great experience at Curry Acura. Rey helped me get out of my Toyota and into a RDX Aspec that I love. Rey made is so easy and exciting. Very personable and professional. Would definitely reccomend Curry Acura and make sure to see Rey Garcia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

We purchased our first Acura from Curry a few weeks ago and we were fortunate to have worked with Ray Garcia in sales. From selecting the car to picking it up, Ray made it easy, simple, and as transparent as one could ever hope for. This truly was the was easiest, no pressure, and seamless new car purchase we ever made.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

Worked with Nick Furio as a repeat customer and he set me up with Sal Costello. They helped buy back a TL I bought from Nick in 2014 and buy a new MDX. Always a pleasure dealing with Curry Acura.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2019

had such a good experience at this acura they helped me get into the car i wanted and did whatever that could to make it work for me! ask for Sal he is the best !!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

very happy with my experience here i went to other acura’s in the past and was very unhappy i give this place a 10 ask for Sal !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I just bought a 2020 RDX: very happy with the car, purchase experience, and most important the dealership. It's newly renovated with all the latest tech & helpful staff, so I can trust they'll take good care of my car for years to come! Plus their price was competitive so you can't go wrong.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2019

Thank you so much all is well this far can't thank you enough for all your help have a wonderful holiday an happy new year!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Sal was very helpful with my lease! He gave me a great price and was very honest and informative. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to speak to Sal.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2019

Wonderful dealership! Have leased many cars from Curry Acura. Beginning with our salesman, Rey Garcia, professional, knowledgeable and extremely nice! To service with Chris Bach!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

My experience at Curry Acura was fantastic, phenomenal, no pressure at all. My Salesperson Rey Garcia and Business manager Yuri Abramov made me feel like a welcome part of the family! They let me take my time with decisions and made sure I was comfortable before I left the dealership. At the end they became part of my extended family I highly recommend doing business here at Curry Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

Purchased my second vehicle with Vanessa she is great would recommend her to friends and family. Great service dept as well I love the complimentary car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

I purchased my first Acura from Sal Costello. Sal made this the most painless buying experience I ever had! He was very knowledgeable and professional. It was a pleasure dealing with him. Sal is certainly an asset to the Curry Acura dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

We had a great experience buying a car at Curry Acura. They provided not only the best pricing of all the dealers I surveyed, but they also made the experience really easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

I was greeted very warmly as soon as I walked into this dealership, and I was set up with Nicholas Mazzilli who took good care of me and helped me with the purchase of my new car. He was very knowledgeable, honest, and helpful throughout the entire transaction. He hooked me up with a brand new 2020 MDX. They did not try to haggle with me at all. I went to 2 dealers prior who tried to overcharge me thinking I would be dumb enough to take their deals for 2019s... (trying to tell me there was no difference). Nicholas Mazzilli got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2019

Evelyn, I brought my first Acura two weeks ago from Charles, his customer Service was Exceptional. He made sure that I was comfortable about my choice,we end up closing the sale. I am loving my new car and I appreciate your expertise, kindness, and sincerity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2019

Thank you Ray! He was patient, humble, never pressured me and always kept in touch to check in with me. He did everything he could to get me the exact car I wanted at the best deal and price I was looking for. Ray has made leasing a car easier than I could have imagined and made sure to always personally take the time to help me through this process and learning all there is about my new car. Thanks again for your top Excellent service. Curry Acura is the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

This is my third lease from Andrew and he is so knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with - he really takes the time to explain the new features of the car and answers all of my questions! I will be back for another RDX in 36 months!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

this is my second lease with vanessa she is great would recommend to friends and family even chris bach is the service dept is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

I have been and will remain a customer of Andrew Uffenheimer’s at Curry Acura on Central Ave. He’s reliable, accommodating and a gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

This is my second vehicle with Curry Acura, which is a top notch dealership. I really felt comfortable with Sal Costello (sales) and Parm Singh (business operations) -- super easy to work with and catered to all my auto needs/wants. I highly recommend Sal to anyone that's interested in learning more about Acura's vehicles -- Sal was really knowledgable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019

Andrew was great. Have used him twice already, and I'm sure we will again next time.He took lots of time with us and helped us compare the RDX and MDX

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019

The people of Curry of Acura is very helpful and fantastic! More power Curry of Acura. Great service very nice place. It’s clean they internet. People are great👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

This guy was great. He helped me out so much and made it possible to actually afford it. Never did I think I would be able to get an Acura but he made it happen. Very thankful. Amazing experience !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for your patience, professionalism, and genuine great effort. You were true gentleman and made the task of buying a new SUV easy. Throughout the process you were friendly,caring, and went above and beyond my expectations. Keep on doing what you are doing, you all did such a great job. I will recommend your dealership to others and tell them to ask for ANDREW UFFENHEIMER AND DIMITRY DAVIDOFF

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Acura has always given unprecedented service in all departments. This is my fourth Acura. Ask for Sal Costello. He will make the car buying experience painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Shawn Brown was a nice guy I felt a good connection with. Pretty straight forward and I went for his up sell. Got me in the new RDX. And I’m not looking back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

I Purchased a pre owned vehicle from Vanessa Franqui she had great customer service I will definitely recommend her to friends and family. Curry Acura Rocks !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

Everything went great. This is my third time leasing with Curry Acura and would recommend them to anyone. My sales Rep Rey Garcia is great and very helpful. Overall great experience !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2019

Everything went great. This is my third time leasing with Curry Acura and would recommend them to anyone. My sales Rep Rey Garcia is great and very helpful. Overall great experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

This is the second RDX we leased through Curry Acura and our salesman Andrew. Andrew knows the cars well and made a deal we were all happy with. The new RDX is definitely a lot of fun to drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

This is my third Acura from Curry and everything was simply fantastic as usual. Andrew and Dimitri made my leasing experience pain free! I love my new RDX!!! Thanks again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Shawn Brown was the nicest salesman I’ve ever dealt with! Very professional ! I would definitely recommend him! He answered all of my questions. He made my experience with buying the car so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Vanessa is absolutely wonderful. I worked with Vanessa 3 years ago with my first lease and she checked on me throughout. When it was time for my next car, she already knew exactly what I wanted and was ready to work with me to help me get it! She’s beyond patient, listens to you, and is there to help in anyway possible. Can’t thank her enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

Recently purchased a 2020 Tlx, Thank You Nick Mazilli for your amazing customer service and keeping in contact with me throughout the whole process . So happy about this purchase!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Very satisfied with our purchase of the MDX and Vanessa’s attention. She was very helpful and friendly with any questions we had throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

Robert was great to deal with . He made the car dealing experience an easy one. I would definitely recommend using Robert for your next purchase !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Extremely pleased with the service I received from Ashawn. He patiently explained all the features of the 2020 RDX, and goes above and beyond to make sure that I am happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

As promised, he kept the car ready on time and did walk us through all the features of the car very patiently. Ashawn also just did not make a sale and forgot about it, he also followed with us at least a couple times after we got the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

I just leased my second Acura RDX and I love it. Vanessa is the best. Well knowledgeable about the cars she sells, answered all my questions and great sense of humor. Her personality is perfect for what she does. She always makes me feel welcomed and comfortable. Thank you 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

I worked with Robert in Sales an both Yuri and Dimitri in finance. All were very knowledgeable, responsive to my concerns and very effective in getting a new lease put together. I have used Curry for many years and their attention to customer satisfaction is a huge selling point. I highly recommend this dealership and team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Nick Mazzilli, is a great sales rep. Very patient and answered all my questions. He is also very detailed and knows a lot about Acura vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Vanessa has been a consummate professional! This is the second car I lease with Curry and it’s really because of her - her relentless patience, knowledge and willingness to work with a customer! It has been a pleasure working with her and Curry Acura. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Vanessa goes above and beyond to make sure you’re happy with your car. She works with you to get the price you want. She even checks in with you afterwards to make sure all is good!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

No hassle & No headaches. Made our car purchashing experience a real breeze ,which is why we already purchased 4 cars through Vanessa and Curry Acura. Highly reccomend to anyone wanting to buy a new car! There is no one I would trust more with servicing my car than Chris Bach. Trustworthy and very professional. One of the reasons why i will continue to buy cars from Curry Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

I am always satisfied with the work that’s being done on my car everytime I pay a visit. All my questions are answered and if any doubts I have they are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2019

Vanessa was an excellent sales person who is knowledgeable friendly courteous and helpful. This is my second time working with her on s new car lease and would recommend her to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

I had such an amazing experience at Acura , Shawn B. was extremely helpful. He was very patient and professional. I am beyond satisfied with my vehicle and my time at Acura.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Vanessa is awesome! If you’re getting an Acura you should definitely see her! You will not be disappointed in the slightest. Thanks you Vanessa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

I just bought my 5th Acura MDX from Curry Acura. Sales and service teams are both excellent. My latest sales consultant Andrew Uffenheimer did a superb job understanding my needs and delivering the goods. A pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Had a great car buying experience at Curry Acura with Sal Costello. He was patient with all my questions and concerns. He took me through my introduction to my new RDX and continues to keep in touch to ensure my satisfaction. So far I’m a happy guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

I had the wonderful experience of being assisted by Randy Peralta. I was fairly unknowledgeable on shopping for a vehicle that fit my needs. Mr.Peralta was patient and thoroughly knowledgeable in pointing me to the vehicle that was the right fit for me. I never felt pressured or rushed like some other dealerships I've visited. I will definitely be recommending everyone I know looking for a new car to come see this location. As for anyone reading this review, don't hesitate you will be in good hands here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

This was my second purchase with Curry Acura. The staff is very welcoming and dedicated to making their customers happy. I was skeptical about leasing but Ashawn was informative and diligent. He allowed me to take my time and did not pressure me. I will make my third purchase at curry in 36 months

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Thanks Shawn for your help! I had a great experience purchasing my first car. Also, thank you Yuri for getting me a great deal. Keep up the good work everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Ashawn led a thoughtful, fair and transparent process. Timely and thorough responses to numerous questions. Excellent operational support rounded out a pleasurable process. I look forward to a long relationship with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2019

If you’re in the market for a new car, you want to get in contact with Randy Peralta. Great educator of the Acura brand, made my car buying experience the most delightful ever imaginable. See Randy!!!